DSO Contact Details

Email the secretary for general information


Co-Presidents - Will Fuller & Alison Low (dsopresident@gmail.com)
Treasurer - Morag Ward (dsotreasurer@gmail.com)
Secretary - Lyndsey Martin (dsosecretary@gmail.com)
Librarians - Iain Flett & Morag Anne Elder
Programme - Beth Hyman
Publicity Manager - Anna Kelner
Ordinary Members - Andy Evans, Beth Hyman, Anna Kelner, Colin McHardy, Angela Smith, Christina Ludlow

View the latest published accounts for DSO